Call Us 01709 527090

Opening Hours

  • Monday8.30am - 2pm
  • Tuesday8.30am - 2pm
  • Wednesday8.30am - 2pm
  • Thursday8.30am - 2pm
  • Friday8.30am - 2pm
  • Saturday9am - 1pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for House of Flowers

At House of Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

I ordered flowers for my mum for Christmas they were absolutely gorgeous and delivered on time thankyou.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2018

Very happy

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Sep, 2018

.great

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Aug, 2018

Recipient pleased and the photo she sent looked as if it was a nice arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jul, 2018

When my friend received the flowers she said they were beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jul, 2018

Very happy with a lovely heart wreath which was delivered with a very personalised service!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st May, 2018

Beautiful as always from this shop . Delivered on time and by friendly staff.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th May, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th May, 2018

Such a lovely bunch of flowers made the other half so happy

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st May, 2018

Lovely fresh blooms in a nice vase

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

Fantastic flowers as always from house of flowers . Delivered on time as promised better than picture on website. My mum loved them. Thank you so much

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

As ever, excellent product and great service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Mar, 2018

I had a basket of flowers delivered to Mum's Care Home on Mother's Day. The Home posted photos of her on their Facebook page and the arrangement looked fresh and pretty- beautiful colours and she looked so happy to have received them. Many many thanks to this company. I have ordered from them before and will order from them again. It's reassuring to know that the quality will be there and that the delivery is reliable.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Mar, 2021

Excellent flowers and service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Sep, 2019

Fantastic flowers as always !! value for money delivered on time by friendly staff mum loved them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Aug, 2019

Excellent service, thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st May, 2019

Beautiful gift beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2019

Exactly as the picture showed

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Mar, 2019

Good service, easy process.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Feb, 2019

The flowers were part of a wedding present and turned out to be the bride’s favourite present Would always order flowers again. The delivery was also excellent and the lady was very friendly

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Last minute request for same day flowers. Absolutely brilliant, flowers arrived with 2 hours of order and they were beautiful. A week on and the flowers look better each day.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very easy to order online , the flowers were delivered on time and were of good quality.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers and presentation excellent. Recipient absolutely delighted.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fantastic service and beautiful flower arrangement. Quick delivery after same day ordering. I will be using again on the future. 1st Class.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

OMG ! These were fab Thank you sooo much, I’m in good books!!!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I will definitely use direct2forest in the future for any flower delivery. Very satisfied.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

It is grateful that direct2florist will help to send flowers in this pandemic and deliver some messages but I received a police complaint indeed and I don’t know if I should see her in this summer.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Not quite as many flowers as I expected for what I paid, but beautiful never the less. Good service and delivered when requested

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great product, great service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Why choose House of Flowers?