Call Us 01709 527090

Opening Hours

  • Monday8.30am - 3pm
  • Tuesday8.30am - 3pm
  • Wednesday8.30am - 3pm
  • Thursday8.30am - 3pm
  • Friday8.30am - 3pm
  • Saturday8.30am - 3pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for House of Flowers

At House of Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

My mum was over the moon.. as I have not seen the flowers. My mother was very impressed when she messaged me. Thank you for making her day

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Nov, 2017

Beautiful floral arrangement.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Aug, 2017

Just as pictured and generous amount.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jul, 2017

My friend was delighted with the flowers, many thanks.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Jul, 2017

Lovely flowers. More importantly many thanks for delivering within the agreed timefreame.it made such a difference. Thank you. Steve

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jul, 2017

Apsalutly beautiful will deffanitly be using again my mum loved them and such gold quality for the money really happy 5**

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2017

Was really pleased with the service, was happy enough thinking I couldn't have Mother's Day flowers delivered until Monday as I didn't order until Saturday tea time. So was over the moon when I received an email letting me know they could deliver on Mother's Day ��

My mum loved them

Thank you very much, will definitely use you again for any future orders .

Mary xx

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2017

Mothers Day flowers again ordered from this shop can not fault the quantity and quality of the flowers.Lovely friendly staff delivered on time .Would highly recommend to family and friends. Thank you so much .....

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2017

They delivered some flowers for my mum yesterday she was thrilled with them and phoned to say she could not begin to tell me how gorgeous they were so thank you house of flowers will definitely be using you again and would recommend to anyone

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Mar, 2017

The flowers were beautiful. Very fresh & delivered same day. Excellent service. Will definitely use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Mar, 2017

Lovely wreath.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Mar, 2017

Always order from this company, never fails to please, excellent product.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Feb, 2017

Why choose House of Flowers?